Northampton, MA
12/4/2016

DISTANCE 3.1 MILES
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Anthony Gustafson 5540 11 M 8:29 +0:00
2   Thor Mead 3963 15 M 21:12 +12:43
3   Brendan Hughes 2324 31 M 21:40 +13:11
4   Thomas Witkop 1313 44 M 21:52 +13:23
5   Bruce Plate 5973 50 M 21:56 +13:27
6   Garrett Antosz 4991 16 M 22:17 +13:48
7   Zane Wendolowski 5463 16 M 22:37 +14:08
8   Reid Stone 3649 15 M 22:46 +14:17
9   Brian Lepine 3912 31 M 22:47 +14:18
10 Jesse Kerman 1681 37 M 23:37 +15:08

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Jan Martyn 6181 72 F +0:00
2   Tracey Ingle 192 44 F +0:00
3   Holley Fasoli 593 53 F 3:47 +3:47
4   Brianna Mirabile 413 23 F 3:48 +3:48
5   Kista Benoit 6764 45 F 9:01 +9:01
6   Jennifer Berman 2135 44 F 21:42 +21:42
7   Rebekah Arsenault 4042 20 F 23:04 +23:04
8   Shannon Flynn 3815 20 F 23:08 +23:08
9   Sidonia Dalby 4919 65 F 23:11 +23:11
10 Leah Keeffe 2449 20 F 23:20 +23:20